An important new feature release today - Department Privacy in Timetastic.
This is a global privacy setting that means users will only see the Wallchart for their own department, they won't be able to take a look at the calendar for other departments.
You can choose your preferred privacy level in general settings:
Head to SETTINGS > GENERAL
Calendar feeds are also affected so that users will no longer have access to the 'Full Organisation' option.
We're really happy to bring you this additional level of privacy, we know it'll be welcomed by many customers.